Events

Next free public events:

Each month we hold a free business storytelling webinar to uncover stories from your past. The next session will be:

Location: Discussing The Places That Matter
Duration: 1 hour
Date: Friday 28th July
Time: 1PM UK / 8AM US Eastern / 10PM Sydney
Register Here

Join us for a free webinar to unearth stories about the places that matter to you. After the session a replay will be posted below of Rob’s presentation, but not the discussion.

Replays

Identify Your Core Selling Story (free online workshop)
This session explored the story selection process to identify your ‘core selling story’.

Exploring Family Stories (June 2023 webinar)
This session explored the role of family stories in business storytelling.

Download the Story Jumpstart brochure (mentioned at the end of the recording)

Next community member events:

The Writer’s Circle ‘Office Hours’ support calls are every fortnight on Fridays, alternating between 8AM and 2PM UK time. These calls are the place to discuss writing ideas and get actionable feedback on your work. For meeting details log into your member’s area and head to the ‘Zoom’ tab on the support forum. Recordings are posted in the support forum after the call.

If you’re not a member you can read more about Writer’s Circle membership here.

>